Become a knowledge manager, become a Treasurizer!

Earn by your recommendation with Treasurize!

Become a Treasurizer and earn money with your recommendation at the leading knowledge platform. For each of your recommendations that leads to a purchase, you receive 5% of the purchase price as commission. It doesn't matter whether you recommend Treasurize online via your website, e.g. via a blog article, link or ad, or via a personal recommendation, e.g. to your friends, acquaintances or family. Treasurize provides the right knowledge for everyone, e.g. in the form of e-learnings, market studies, seminars or services.

How it works

Treasurize provides the marketplace, takes over all processes and guarantees a simple, smooth process for buyers, sellers and Treasurizer.

 

Background

Providing knowledge at the right time, in the right place, for people in a cost-efficient way. That is the mission. Behind it is the vision of Thorsten Mötje, the founder of Treasurize: to organize knowledge in this world and make it digitally accessible and usable for everyone.

Knowledge exchange is one of the social and entrepreneurial issues of the future and a success factor. However, this exchange of knowledge still takes place far too rarely. With its digital marketplace concept, Treasurize offers people and companies both the opportunity to acquire the knowledge they need and to offer existing knowledge to others. And this is completely free of charge - there are no fees, only in case of success a commission of at least 10 % is to be paid to Treasurize.

Werde auch Du ein Wissensmanager, werde Treasurizer!

Verdiene durch Deine Empfehlung mit Treasurize!

Werde auch Du Treasurizer und verdiene durch Deine Empfehlung bei der führenden Wissensplattform mit. Für jede Deiner Empfehlungen, die zu einem Kauf führt, erhältst Du 5% des Kaufpreises als Provision. Dabei ist es egal, ob Du Treasurize online über deine Website empfiehlst, z.B. über einen Blogartikel, Link oder eine Anzeige, oder über eine persönliche Empfehlung, z.B. an Deine Freunde, Bekannten oder Familie. Treasurize stellt hier für jeden das passende Wissen, z.B. in Form von e-Learnings, Marktstudien, Seminaren oder Dienstleistungen bereit.

Funktionsweise

Treasurize stellt den Marktplatz zur Verfügung, übernimmt alle Prozesse und garantiert dabei für Käufer, Verkäufer und Treasurizer einen einfachen, reibungslosen Ablauf.

 

Hintergrund

Wissen zur richtigen Zeit, am richtigen Ort, für Menschen kosteneffizient bereitstellen. Das ist die Mission. Dahinter steht die Vision von Thorsten Mötje, dem Gründer von Treasurize: Wissen in dieser Welt zu organisieren und digital für jeden zugänglich und nutzbar zu machen.

Denn Wissensaustausch ist eines der gesellschaftlichen und unternehmerischen Zukunftsthemen und ein Erfolgsfaktor. Allerdings findet dieser Austausch von Wissen noch viel zu selten statt. Treasurize bietet Menschen und Unternehmen hier mit seinem digitalen Marktplatzkonzept sowohl die Chance benötigtes Wissen zu beschaffen, als auch vorhandenes Wissen anderen anzubieten. Und das komplett kostenlos – es fallen keinerlei Gebühren an, nur im Erfolgsfall ist eine Provision in Höhe von mindestens 10 % an Treasurize zu entrichten.